DTEA Felibrates their Distinguished Alumni

At the Centenary Celebrations 2023 held on 30 April in Mumbai, the Delhi Tamil Education Association schools(DTEA) honoured both their teachers and notable alumni.
Adhypana School, CBSE, Correspondent and Sr.Principal Mrs. Aruna M Visvessvar, an alumna of the Lodhi Estate 1971 batch of the erstwhile MEA, was honoured with the esteemed Achievers Award at the event.
Several notable alumni were also present and celebrated at the event, including Mr. Ramadorai, the former CEO and MD of TCS, Mrs. Hema Malini, film star and M.P., and Mr. Anand Kumar, Indian film director.
We, the school, feel proud and thrilled for our pride of Madurai, our very own Aruna Ma’am, the founder and pillar of Adhyapana School, CBSE.
Much appreciation to the DTEA Alumni Trust!