Prefectorial Investiture Ceremony

We began our journey towards leadership with the celebration of Prefectorial Investiture Ceremony on the 3rd of July 2019.

The program commenced with the school prayer followed by welcome address given by the Dean of Academics, Mr.Visesh Aiyer. The whole school was present to witness the translation of leadership.

The Senior Principal, Mrs. Aruna M Visvessvar proudly introduced the former students of the school Mr. V. Dhanesh Menon and Mr. G. Gowthaman, as the Chief Guests to the present audience.

Both the guests took the honour of presiding over the March Past, Pinning of Badges and also administered the Oath to the new leaders. Master R. M. Ramaswamy took charge as SPL-Boys and Miss. Saanya Pranathy adorned the SPL-Girls post.

The Chief Guests addressed the gathering, sharing their emotional and nostalgic moments in the school during their days. They also urged their juniors to be prepared for the challenges in the outside world.