Prefectorial Investiture Ceremony Year 2022-23

For 40, girls and boys of Stds III to XII, it was a wonderful day to wake up to the beginning of a new era. It was a day on 16th July 2022 to formally pledge loyalty to what Adhyapana stands for and to proudly wear the badge of honor.

The chief guest Rotarian Pon Kumar, and the Special Guest of Honour,
Mrs. Hilarie Balachandran, former Headmistress of Adhyapana School, graced the occasion.

The ceremony began with a prayer. The choir had an inspiring song that perfectly suited the event.

The march by the School Pupil Leaders, Sports Captains, House Captains, and all the Class Prefects was spectacular.

Following the oath-taking ceremony, the Special Guests engaged the students with brief speeches.

The motivational words delivered by the esteemed guests were truly inspiring.

It was one of those energizing days when we could see the bright future of our students, who seem to be the beacons of a new era.